Beach Wednesday (Argentina Southern Lakes)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)



This photograph sent me my children from Ushuaia, a city located in the south of Argentina, the southernmost city in the world.

In the photograph we can appreciate a beautiful southern lake and my children Ivan and Brenda, these lakes can only be entered between the months of November to January the rest of the year its waters are very cold by the thawing of the mountains.

Today I wanted to add to the challenge I proposed @uwelang thank you very much for this nice proposal.

Have a beautiful day

I hope you like it
Esta fotografía me enviaron mis hijos de Ushuaia, una ciudad ubicada al sur de la república Argentina, La ciudad más austral del mundo.

En la fotografía podemos apreciar un hermoso lago sureño y mis hijos Iván y Brenda, a estos lagos solo se pueden ingresar entre los meses de noviembre a enero el resto del años sus aguas son muy frías por el deshielo de las montañas.

Hoy me quise sumar al desafío que propuso @uwelang muchas gracias por esta agradable propuesta.

Que tengas un hermoso día

Espero sea de su agrado

Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

The nature looks amazing - thanks for sharing these photos with us!

Many thanks to you dear friend @ digital-gypsy for visiting and comment my work

Thanks for sharing family picture
Nice post, I read it just now.
Have a great day

Many thanks dear friend @lordoftruth for your kind words and great support for my work.
have a beautiful day

Nice and peaceful lake!

This place is very quiet and beautiful to live my children are happy living there
Many thanks grace @tangmo for your unconditional support

You are much welcome! That's great for your children! :)

Thanks for sharing the story and your family picture with us, beautiful location indeed. Success

Many thanks dear friend @ charles1 for your kind words and support to my work

You are welcome , always and hey, keep up the good work, more success

thank you very much dear friend

you are welcome-always

Beautiful looking children, my friend! Wow! The beach looks amazing and so clean. I imagine the air smells so fresh!

That place you have to concer dear friend @jedau is a real dream
Thank you very much for this money, I support my work, I appreciate your heart.
Have a nice day

Beautiful picture with gorgeous scenery :)

Is a very beautiful place, there is an extreme tranquility my children are happy living there
Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for the nice company

Your more than welcome @jlufer :)

hi! Nice post

Thank you very much dear friend @sardrt for this pleasant visit and support for my work

Many thanks dear friend @ marius19 for this nice visit to my work, I appreciate your visit.
have a beautiful day

That's awesome looking scenery, thanks for sharing it with us. Cheers my friend.

Many thanks dear friend @silverbug for visiting and commenting my post

Nice place! :) All the best to you and your relatives! :)

Thank you very much dear friend @alexcote for your kind words and the pleasant visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55