Typical Getaway for a Summer Ender

in #beach6 years ago

Beach beach beach!

Always a thing for young people. My mom did quite a word with me as I fastened the seatbelt when she drove me towards my friend’s beach party over the weekend. She's pretty strict but she has met my friends and she said they're awesome so she gave me a yes when I asked permission. Seriously, seemed like I'm asking a girl out on a date lol


9C1F09BF-CC38-47E7-B659-066FEDB00B22.jpeg
ImageSource

Pictures are perfect for my summerbod but technically I can't flaunt anything so there weren't much pictures during the party. Nevertheless we had fun and we enjoyed our time. Now, classes are back! That's a major spinoff to what I feel right now ohhh ticktok.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @thetranslatorph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54