Photography of egg|Photography challenge my entry post

in #bdcommunity6 years ago

Hello steemians,

How are you all,
Hope everyone is well,
I am also pretty good.
Today's post about competition photography again.
I'm going to take part in the second time @bdcommunity photography contest.Which is being run by @linco.
You can take part in the competition if you want,
Links to participate in the competition link.
Last week I took part in the @bdcommunity Contest program but could not win. @minhaz007 won last week.
My entry for last week can be seen here link
Today it is said to take part in the photography challenge with three things.
Such as, 1.Eggs
2.Fish
3.Vegetables
I participated in the photography contest with eggs.
This is my entry,
Topics-Eggs
IMG_20181023_102404.jpg

About photo

Category : Eggs

#Camera : Walton

#Model : Primo Rh3

#Location : My city Tangail

Courtesy of : @mdaminulislam

I had some eggs in my house, I took photographs of the egg and took part in the photography program, hoping that I would definitely succeed.

Firstly I would like to thank @bdcommunity for making this opportunity.
Thanks to @zaku and @linco

@mdaminulislam with love...

Sort:  

Hi @mdaminulislam!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40