My used sunglasses|Photography challenge entry post

in #bdcommunity6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
how are all,
hope everyone is well,
i am also good.
I made a whole new post.

subject of post:Photography challenge my entry post.

my used sunglasses
IMG_20181014_170556~2.jpg
picture was taken by:@mdaminulislam
#camera: Walton
#model: Primo rh3
#location:Tangail
#bdcommunity
#photography

photo description,
@bdcommunity asked me to post an entry with my used glasses, accordingly I posted my glasses and posted the entry.
Hopefully my post will be sucessful.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

Sort:  

This post has received a 18.18 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

It seems still new. Good luck on winning the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Hi @mdaminulislam!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34