You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability

in #basicincome7 years ago

I have a question guys. I have sponsored quite a few quality members to SBI and some have come back to me saying they have not been receiving any upvotes from SBI, which I have checked and found to be true. Also, just out of sheer curiosity, I'm looking at nearly 20 shares personally, but am receiving a .03 SBD upvote.....is that right?

Sort:  

Upvotes come from four different accounts (@steembasicincome, @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4), so there's a pretty good chance they are getting their upvotes, just not noticing. I periodically check the logs to verify that upvotes are actually going out. I have you at 14 shares (pool 1), unless you have pending transactions that I haven't processed yet. That's 0.52 (ui value) which is about $0.75 or so per week. Your posting frequency is lower in the last week than over the last month, so your history is dragging down your upvotes a little. After we finish automating, the response to change in posting frequency will be much more dynamic (and we will catch up any members that have received less than they should have).

Well, yes 8 pending I guess you can say. I have 19 sponsored people as well as 1 from someone sponsoring me, as far as im aware of. Is there somewhere I can check my shares and such, as well as somewhere to see other information regarding SBI? Also, how can I get this number to go up, as I intend on continuing to support this initiative and build with it. I'd like to be able to get my upvotes significantly higher, so shed some light on that for me please. I appreciate it!

Also, would you guys be willing to sponsor a couple for a giveaway for my community initiative @greetersguild? Not looking for anything drastic. If you could do 1 I'd be thankful, it is to grow the community, and yes I'm continuing to buy shares regardless lol.

You can check your share counts and upvoting weight in our spreadsheet explained here.

https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-membership-update-pulling-back-the-screen

Can you reach out to me on discord about the sponsorship?

Thanks!

Sure man, what is your Discord info?

Thank you for the help btw! Awesome working with you guys!

Our channel is on https://discord.gg/fpSnkFM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68