You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability

in #basicincome7 years ago (edited)

@steembasicincome, Joseph, I have to confess that I didn't really understand the bonus share reward system, and not even the leased delegation to a target multiple. As you may, or may not, remember I chose law for my atavic aversion for math 😅 Notwithstanding this, you have my full trust and endorsment: you're executing this project with managerial determination and professionalism, promoting the social ideals of distributing wealth through a basic income. I like your attention to the sustainability in the long term and I am enthusiast for the benefits that will come from automating the system. You're doing all the right steps, once again kudos to you and keep it up!

Sort:  

The thing that is most important to understand is that you sponsor people and then you both get regular upvotes... and you seem to have that down pretty well! (:

thank you for your endorsement and support.

When I decide that something is good I go for it with no hesitation. Everything that helps this world to be a more equal place has my full endorsement.
Btw @steembasicincome, allow me to tell you about my recent fiction contest for a 3 SBI shares winning pot ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67