Former Top Narcotics Agent, Barry Cooper, Owns DEA Agent On FOX News---Video

in #barrycooper8 years ago (edited)

I was once considered one of America’s top drug agents who was cross trained by the DEA and worked joint operations with the ATF, FBI, U.S. Military and Border Patrol.

After I realized it was cruel and immoral to imprison people for non violent drug crimes, I flipped the script and produced a series of videos that taught citizens how to counter techniques used to arrest drug users and dealers.

The day after releasing the videos, the U.S. government launched an aggressive propaganda campaign against me. At their request, FOX news invited me to debate a DEA agent.

Because of my extensive experience and training, I knew the propaganda methods the U.S. government used to squash their opposition. There favorite trick is to discredit the target but harming their credibility. Knowing this helped me prepare for the interview.

Join me and watch how I used their propaganda methods to defend my credibility.

Please show your love by giving me an upvote and following me. In return, I'll kiss your babies and dance at your wedding.

Sort:  

lol, that was a great morning laugh. Thanks.

It's awesome that you're able to use some of your older material here too. Kudos. How could you know you'd make a few bucks off it later? Kudos.

it was wasn't it!!?
Hey @barrycooper - I love you man, absolutely love you!
And uh... oh yeah, I'll bet you worked "joint" operations!
:^)

great @barrycooper take this upvote for you

Thanks for the upvote levycore! That was really nice! Big love.

I've been married for years and my babies are grown, so no need for dancing and kissing ;) I LOATHE Fox news. Well done. Followed you a few days ago :D

hahahhah. Thanks for witty comment. It gave me a giggle.

Nice to see that you changed sides. Imprisonment for nonviolent crimes is indeed inhumane. Drug addicts should be sent to therapy not prison.

Exactly sir! Please keep spreading that message! And nice to have you here too!

Another great post @barrycooper keep up the great work, looking forward to the next post, cheers!

I'm sincerely glad you are following me rawnetics. Hippie hug!

Ha Ha! Gotta love the Hippie Hug!

Thank you for the assistance you've given to our movement!

What have you found to be the most difficult experience during your transition?

The most difficult thing was the guilt I carried for arresting all those people when I was a cop. It almost killed me. I had to take medicine for it. I still feel bad about it but have forgiven myself and it's no longer an illness. The second most difficult thing was seeing my family suffer during the raids and having to flee the U.S. The third most difficult thing I still live with: The awareness that there is still mass suffering on this planet and humans are still being unnecessarily tortured for non violent drug crimes. But I have hope. Actually, it's not just hope. I know that in my lifetime, I will see the end of most human suffering. I am a full time humanitarian and I see the future. It's going to be a beautiful planet when we are finished. Big love.

I can imagine those experiences would weigh very heavy on your heart, soul, and mind. I'm elated that you were able to succeed in living beyond those pains and learning to incorporate them into your life in a healthy manner. I too believe we will see a massive end to suffering of the human species within our life times. There have been massive waves of people up and changing perspectives almost instantly, pushing the agenda of world peace through actual peaceable means rather than through violence to instill the illusion of peace.

I think you are a very beautiful being - thank you for your continued existence.

Many blessings && Eternal love!

It is! I couldn't agree more. The power of truth and love is unstoppable. And you sir embody truth and love.

That's so nice to say @richardcrill. Peace to you sir.

@barrycooper Right back atcha man, nothing but love for you here.
Truly a man I would not hesitate to call a HERO.
1,000% hero in my book.

maybe you can see the end of most human suffering in your country, but it will never happen in third world like my country :'(

A good realistic science-fiction book you might like is "The First Immortal" that shows that the natural long-term economic pressure to end prohibition is immense; even if the short-term favors bigotry. (The author, James Halperin, believes this is because we can't have prohibition without totalitarianism, given the exponential increase in technological power. The white voting majority is stupid and self-contradictory when it comes to drug rights, but only to the extent that they themselves can avoid their doors being kicked in. They won't be able to have this "double standard" forever.)

Here's a free copy of it, in case you're interested in reading it:
https://coins.ha.com/information/tfi.s?type=-FIRSTIMMORTAL.COM

Stay Strong.

I had a friend of mine that got coerced into "buying" for his personal doctor, turned out it was a sting. The doctor was used as an informant for his own patients!!! I had never been so disgusted with law enforcement in my life. My friend only ended up with 2 years probation, but what a violation of patient rights. The one person in somebody's life that should be 100% trustworthy used his patients do get out of his own bust. I don't know why it wasn't national news.

http://fox6now.com/2013/07/18/doctor-involved-in-local-cocaine-ring-still-practicing-medicine/

So I'm getting married on the 27th.

Nah, just jokes.. But seriously, yeah, people suffer so much from addiction to drugs - therapy is needed, not jail time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45