You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Top Narcotics Agent, Barry Cooper, Owns DEA Agent On FOX News---Video

in #barrycooper8 years ago

I had a friend of mine that got coerced into "buying" for his personal doctor, turned out it was a sting. The doctor was used as an informant for his own patients!!! I had never been so disgusted with law enforcement in my life. My friend only ended up with 2 years probation, but what a violation of patient rights. The one person in somebody's life that should be 100% trustworthy used his patients do get out of his own bust. I don't know why it wasn't national news.

http://fox6now.com/2013/07/18/doctor-involved-in-local-cocaine-ring-still-practicing-medicine/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44