You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 45% APR on your SBD and Steem! profits from @bellyrub

in #bankofbellyrub7 years ago

Just so i got this correct, the profits sent out are for giving SBD, which is used to increase the voting power of the bidbot.

Seems like a good idea, but 45% return is pretty high. Anyone able to verify these returns?

Sort:  

I have 2 lots of 50 SBD invested. each month I get 1.5 SBD on one and 1.87 SBD on the other (difference due to timing of investments I believe).

My calculations show that 45% APR should be 1.875 SBD / month on 50 SBD, so it's pretty close to the advertised rate. I do not know why the difference, and haven't done any analysis of other investors payments.

I will vouch for it! I have been at it since the start! Payments are timely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72