Earn 45% APR on your SBD and Steem! profits from @bellyrub

Terms & Conditions of the @Bellyrubbank?


You can see the Dividends are paid monthly every 22nd of the month the capital release is after the term is completed, which is three months after the deposit.


Suprise for bellyrubbank depoistors. (The Bellyrub Club)



All current and future depositors will get an vote on your amazing posts.
@bellyrubbank currently only has 5K SP but believe it will get a whole lot more.


||The BellyRub Club||
we care for your sbd and steem as if they were our own.

Profits are made from @bellyrub a bidbot with close to 500K SteemPower any questions please contact @zeartul.

Sort:  

do you accept delegations?

Yes please contact me on discord or steemit.chat : zeartul

Yes please contact me on discord or steemit.chat : zeartul

Hey @zeartul I wrote this before on previous post but didn't get a reply so writing again.

Why was I paid back in SBD this month when my initial deposit is in steem?

SBD is at 1.04 and steem is at .97 I sent sbd for all to better suit you. But it will be back to normal next month.

WHEN ARE WE GONNA GET OUR MONEY BACK..!?!

Just so i got this correct, the profits sent out are for giving SBD, which is used to increase the voting power of the bidbot.

Seems like a good idea, but 45% return is pretty high. Anyone able to verify these returns?

I have 2 lots of 50 SBD invested. each month I get 1.5 SBD on one and 1.87 SBD on the other (difference due to timing of investments I believe).

My calculations show that 45% APR should be 1.875 SBD / month on 50 SBD, so it's pretty close to the advertised rate. I do not know why the difference, and haven't done any analysis of other investors payments.

I will vouch for it! I have been at it since the start! Payments are timely!

I can't wait to invest.

How can we know if our deposits were sent correctly? Cant you send a confirmation message?

Hey @bellyrubbank. I made a deposit a week or a few days ago. When can I expect that upvote? Thanks.

Adding starting tomorrow steemvoter is off for the time being.

So I transfer 20 SBD to bellyrubbank? No memo?

say "Bank deposit, 3 month" without "" of course.

Congratulations @bellyrubbank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Should i expect my monthly div today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85