🍌Bananas Crown🤴for💫Banana Program🍌

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/dexpartacus-bananas-crown-for-banana-programccdugloi-1535566534731.png

Hi Steemians!! The day before yesterday I officially joined the Awesome Mannecorn family thanks to the t-shirt that I received from @steemitri , the coolest mannequin on the planet heart!

In these two days I was in total ecstasy for meeting some bananaros like me, that I discovered they love this fruits as much as I do, like the legendary @stellabelle and the really funny @stupid, with them, @steemitri and the phantasmagoric artist @isakost, all together but not just only, we have made some very healthy and loud laughs honoring the huge love that we all share about the bananas.

I discovered a wonderful program that deals with this amazingly exotic fruit:

The banana program !!!


The program has reached the third week, taken by the sadness for not having discovered it in time I asked myself:

  • [My brain] What will be the best way to crown my arrival on Steemit in the banana world?

  • [Always my brain] The best way could really be to self-crown me!

So I dived on it and I realized what will be my crown for the rest of my life! In the selfie you can also see my castle that is that rectangular building located at the top right, today I was not present inside because I am on vacation in the neighboring village.

Thank you @stellabelle for the opportunity to participate in this magnificent contest (sorry but the shoe with the banana above was too nice for not to borrow it in this post! 😃) and @partiko to be a truly exceptional application, the last thing I welcome the Steemians listed by me at the bottom of the post, fresh and more fresh, as good bananas! Good luck to all for your adventure on the best social network on the earth!

Ciao Steemians!! L'altro ieri sono entrato ufficialmente a far parte della stupefacente famiglia dei Mannecorn grazie alla maglietta che ho ricevuto da @steemitri, il manichino più cool del pianeta!

In questi due giorni ero in preda all'estasi totale per aver fatto la conoscenza di alcuni bananari che ho scoperto essere incalliti a riguardo ai massimi livelli, come la leggendaria @stellabelle ed il simpaticissimo @stupid, assieme a loro, @steemitri ed alla fantasmagorica artista @isakost, tutti assieme ma non soltanto, ci siamo fatti delle sanissime e sonorissime risate onorando l'amore spassionato che tutti quanti condividiamo riguardo alle banane.

Sono così venuto a conoscenza di un programma ad hoc che riguarda proprio questo frutto esotico mirabolante:

Il banana program!!!


Il programma è giunto alla terza settimana, preso dalla tristezza per non averlo scoperto in tempo mi sono chiesto:

  • [Il mio cervello] Quale sarà il miglior modo per incoronare il mio arrivo su Steemit nel mondo delle banane?

  • [Sempre il mio cervello] Il modo migliore potrebbe proprio essere quello di auto-incoronarmi!

Così mi son buttato ed ho realizzato quella che sarà la mia corona per il resto della mia vita! Nel selfie potete vedere anche il mio castello che è quella costruzione rettangolare situata in alto a destra, oggi non ero presente al suo interno perché mi trovo in villeggiatura nel paese vicino.

Ringrazio dunque @stellabelle per l'opportunità di partecipare a questo magnifico contest (scusa ma la scarpa con la banana qui sopra era troppo bella per prenderlo in prestito per questo post!😃) e @partiko per essere un applicazione davvero eccezionale, per ultima cosa do' il benvenuto agli Steemians da me elencati in fondo al post, freschi freschi come delle ottime banane! In bocca al lupo a tutti per la vostra avventura sul social più forte della terra!

@landoflight

@jhayreviews

@mariluna

@steemholistic

@ecodesigns

@the7thart

@jenggotnaga

@eyeso

@evergreen365

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Grande Dex 😍💛💛💛 La corona 👑 è spettacolare e, a questo punto, aspetto un invito ufficiale al castello 😃 verrò sulla barca-banana insieme agli altri 😂😂😂 🍌🍌🍌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie mille!!Prima o poi te/ve devo mandare assolutamente, invitata più che speciale! Vi aspetterò ed ospiterò tutti quanti!!🔝🤗💙😆✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastica la corona! Idea originale!
Ma ora che sei re, stai comunque con Captain Banana?!?! O stai creando il tuo esercito?!?!

😀 Ovviamente sono fedele al capitano!!!🔝🤙💙🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

🍌 Banana Man

LOL LOL LOL

😆😀😉✌️🍌

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol...welcome @dexpartacus...watch out for the Monkey around😉 ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!! I will for sure!😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah....interestingly..there is none...enjoy 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

AhahaHahahaHahaha!🤣🤣🤣
That's really great!!!👏👏🤣🤣
Your crown is better than the king's crown!!👍👍👍
banana program Awesome!!! His pictures pose is Not Wonder woman, Yes Wonder Banana!!🤣
You guys are really wonderful!!!👏🤣🙌😆👍

🤣🤣🤣thanks a lot, I know that I'm the best king of the entire Planet...and I'm Wonder man...😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Not only a superb crown, @dexpartacus, but also handy when snack time rolls around.
🍌

🤣 You're right, I can eat and go around with my crown all togheter!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65