You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 A BANANA a day keeps the doctor away 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago
My dear Mrs. @evlachsblog. I cordially welcome your expertise and experience to this discussion about the health benefits and doctor-keep-away benefits of BANANAS.

You have added greatly to the empirical data and inherent wisdom brought forth by the other esteemed responders to this post.

It was a surprise to see my second cousin, Enrique, in the picture you included of the saba banana bunch. Ah, the memories it brings back!

Thank you for your contribution to this discussion glorification of mucosa acuminata. 🍌
Sort:  

I enjoyed the part where she spoke about her adventuresome grandmother's sage advice to eat a banana every day.

Thank you, @evlachsblog Dearie.

Oh, Gramnana! I love my grandmother. I always listened to her advice and did my best not to give her grief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60