You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement- Bad Karaoke Says Goodbye

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

It's such a shame, this was my favourite competition and finally gave me the chance to excel at being bad at stuff. But life as they say moves on, and you both have so many project on the go it must be impossible to give it.

After all, I didn't really do Bad Karaoke anyway - it was bad singing along while driving so I will probably just do that whenever I get stuck for a post - and keep the #badkaraoke tag alive.

Thank you for all the good times, and laughs - it was an inspired concept and really got an incredible number of Steemians involved.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I think you should definitely throw in a car karaoke when ever you can! I loved watching them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48