Baby Jumping to the Song: "Macho Man"

in #baby6 years ago (edited)


The video (15 seconds) above shows our son jumping to the song "Macho Man". He is 6 months old there and loves jumping. He also likes to dance, clap his hands, and sometimes likes waving.

We actually have a lot of footage of him from birth until now but I am starting to re-edit it all so I can create short videos of our happy memories. That way it's easy for me to see all of us together as a family. It will also enable me to see our son as a baby in the future when he is much older.

It's a joy for me to see videos like these and I'm happy to be in the process of making more!

The longer version (15 minutes) is below:


Sort:  

what a precious family you got @chrisrice? I heard your wife speaks visaya on your vid. Great moves baby zac.👍🏻👍🏻

Thank you @ronafe I am grateful for my family and I'm happy to be uploading posts and videos about them. Continue to Steem on Steemit @Ronafe I enjoy your posts too! :)

P.S. Yeah @emaferice is fluent in Bisaya. It's her first language. She is full Filipina and I am half Filipino.

Thank you @bonniepiesse .. @emaferice and I are so happy with our baby Zac. He is 11 months old now 😊

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59