Lacking patience...

in #axel2 months ago

I am lacking patience, because I want to improve, and I want to improve quickly. However, if you want to improve, then it is something that will happen due to persistence, working over time to improve. So yes, I guess I need to learn to just keep on and work towards my different goals.

And yes, it is kind of a relief that there are no matches in the European Championship in football tonight. It is nice to know that the evening is free and there is nothing to watch. Maybe I should use this opportunity to go to bed early? But, that is kind of boring, because there are so much other things to do instead.

Who knows? Maybe I should finish watching the Axel F movie on Netflix instead?

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65