Our service needed some updatessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #awesomediycontent6 years ago

2.png

Hey friends, followers and future followers!

First of all: Thank you - thank you - thank you for all of your support and the early beta usage of the service! We are pretty successful at this early stage and I can see much more engagement and audience of this service in near future.

I want to also thank all the delegators of this service because without you this wouldn't be possible!
@runicar @onnovocks @hafizullah @vincy @sodom @tibfox(myself)

Thank you also for promoting the service on discord and within your posts. That means a lot for me and will create awareness of that service and topic. I was mentioning in one of my videos, that the restrictions for curatable content are flexible guidelines and that I am sure we need to changed them soon.

I took the time around the steemfest and on the airport waiting for my flight for brainstorming about my current projects. I was thinking about how to achive the following short term goals:

  • make this service more popular
  • give more freedom for the curators
  • motivate more creators to publish videos instead of written posts.

So first I changed some parameters of the bot rule set

(and updated the main post about the restrictions as well):

  • it is now checked within the code if the content is really d.tube content
  • every curator can suggest up to 3 entries per day
  • every content creator can be chosen up to 3 times a week for an curation

Also I checked the delegation links within the comment template. Thanks to @vincy & @runicar

Additionally I am planning to comment more on ..

non-dtube content about this project. I think it is super important to transport the message that even a "bad quality" video without much planing is highle valueable content and that we are searching for their stuff.

I hope these changes are fulfilling your vision, plans and wishes and you are curation as much as you can to motivate and promote!

Thanks for reading and following this new curation service!

Main threads:

If you are new here like to support this service, feel free to:

  • follow our channel @diytube
  • upvote this comment (all rewards are used to power up)
  • delegate some SP to raise the voting value for other creators
    (25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP)
Sort:  

Good jobs ...
Immediately fly @dtube to the moon ...
And don't forget to bring all creators with him ...
Because @dtube has nothing if there is no creator ..
Dah, gitu aja...

Hey thx a lot man! If you want to be part of the curation team (no extra time needed) just write a comment under this post

Peace!

How to?
Are there certain conditions. ?

Nope just read the posts of @diytube and you will understand :) After this you can place your application here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72