You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2020

Firstly, I want to thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 in courtesy of @steemitblog for organizing such a wonderful contest and the lovely support involved. I appreciate them for their consistent effort once again.

As for the best author, I'm nominating @shortsegments due to his consistent effort in the steem community. I noticed his content are really of great quality and he's very consistent. You can visit his blog for more information and clarification.

As for the best contributor of the community, I'll be nominating a great man who is highly known for his great impact on the steem blockchain when it comes to supporting good content creators, supporting dApps built on steem blockchain, organizing contest just to reward great Steemians and he's also known for his great productivity when it comes to serving other people in the steem community. This man is no other than @crypto.piotr. I'm nominating @crypto.piotr for the best contributor in the Steemit community and you can verify this by reading through this post also remember to read people's view about him via the comment section of the same post.

As for the best community, I'm nominating @project.hope community which was founded by @crypto.piotr with the sole intention of supporting and giving hope (as the name implies) to good content creators on the steem blockchain. The community is also known to support different project built on steem blockchain such as @Steemscan developed by @roadofrich which can be used to convert your steem tokens into Tron (TRX) at a very cheaper rate without no stress. You can visit www.steemscan.com for more details. This community also seems to have increasing number of subscribers and increasing number of content creators plus increasing number of interaction within users content and this really makes the community more lively and interactive.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I also thank @steemitblog in courtesy of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their great support in the steem community. I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla 💕💓❤️

Sort:  

Late thank you for this supportive comment @hardaeborla

Great job, best wishes to you and everyone in the community!

Great job, best wishes
To you and everyone in
The community!

                 - saracampero


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I totally support your choices for the nominations :-)

Thank you and I'm glad you support my choices too 😊

I support your nominations @hardaeborla.
The great work done by @crypto.piotr and the @project.hope community is worthy of recognition.

You have my support and thanks again for @crypto.piotr in starting and developing such a strong community and taking care of so many people within the community and often OUT of the community as and when he can.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00