You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Awakening Project] Going Beyond The Illusions: Morgellons

in #awakening6 years ago

Thank you very much, Sam! ☺
That's right! They have perfected their system long time ago and they are keep perfecting it more, but, their perfection cannot stop us from knowing about them and if more people get aware of their plan/agenda, we will all eventually get together to defend ourselves from them and shut down their horrific crimes against humanity.

Btw, this particular post was very disturbing for me as I am a very sensitive girl, and my Bro wrote so much horrific, disgusting looking stuffs that I had to cut few sections of it as it was too much to handle for me and many people.

Yes, that shielding techniques! We often use it combined with tetrahedron shielding techniques. ☺

You're welcome and thank you for your kind support! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63