#4.3 - THE ENIGMA OF EVERY HUMAN BEING (Original Poetry)

in #awakening7 years ago (edited)

CAUTION ! - Be prepared as this poetry will shake you from head to toe. Being very direct in this poem, I am not using any indirect terms to make it easy to understand. Some people might not understand it. Only an awakened and enlightened person can understand it completely. Others can still try. All the best !!

Concept No.4 - LOOK INSIDE YOU

I have a closet hidden inside me,
carrying boxes of concealed truths about me.
The truths of my past,
the truths of my future,
and all the truths of the cosmic reality.

Inside me is a bundle of layers and layers,
carrying my conditionings of a billion years,
of all the lives I have lived,
on all the planets I was born to assist.

I have white blood cells acting as doctors,
I have bones working as builders and brain that gives orders,
cells as laborers and eyes does astronomy ,
Did you see that a complete world is carried by this ONE anatomy.

A chamber of fears, anger, jealousy and pride
I have so many emotions that I still need to fight.

Likewise me, all of you are much more
than visible to eyes,
you will find a whole universe,
if you look inside.

We have all the colors from white to black,
we have multiple traits of both, good and bad.
There are strengths and weaknesses
and so we need to carefully choose our preferences.

The answers to all your questions,
the guidance to your confusions,
the god you look for, in temples and religions
will be easily found if you inward your vision.

The greatest enemy, the greatest friend
both dwells inside this flesh substance
you have been fighting with the world and that's why you fail to stand,
because you envy the other people,
when inside you is your real opponent.

Don't give up if you failed a 1000 times,
the one best thing that only you can do
is not easy to find.

At last, when now you know what a colorful rainbow you are,
with all such common colors,
but still so bizarre,
it's only you who have to make a choice
which color would you choose ?
The wicked black or pure white.

IMG_0933.JPG

Image source
Quotation on image by - @himshweta


SUMMARY

For all those wondering what are these concepts about, let me inform here. I upload some photo quotations regarding a new concept every 4-5 days. These concepts are some mind boggling content that will help one to understand this life better and live it on a high frequency. People can leave their opinions about my quotations until the time when the concept will be detailed through :-

  1. A poetry
  2. An article

at the end to make the concept totally clear to the readers without leaving any doubt.


If you liked this post, make sure to upvote and follow for more awesome content. Also, please share or RESTEEM this with anybody you know who wants to understand himself, interested in deep stuff, philosophies, quotes and poetries.

Make sure to comment below any questions or comments.

Links:
Follow me on…

Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

Recommended Posts:

1. CONCEPT NO.1 - WHO ARE YOU
2. THE UNKNOWN STORY OF EVERY WOMAN


What do you think about the potential of humanity? What are your reviews about yourself? What do you think is inside you? Leave your feedback in the comments below and inform me if any of you has ever felt really awakened. I would love to discuss the experiences. Also, if something was hard to understand in the poetry, feel free to ask it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Saurav :) Thanks for the upvote :)

Hi A very thoughtful and great poem I really enjoyed it. A big upvote from me...

Thank you so much for the upvote and comment. :) Thank you for reading it as well. :)

Beautifully written.

Thank you for reading, commenting and upvoting.

Beautiful piece. The search for the content of self is endless and the prize of time is now.

True. Thank you for the comment and upvote. :)

Truly awesome 👍

Your words in the opening cautionary advisory lines (before the poem starts) are very bold and were somewhat uninviting to me. To be honest, I ain't an enlightened or an awakened soul this poem is intended for (as claimed) and even if I were, this poem probably won't be of any purpose to me then 😉

But I was bold enough to proceed ahead and read the whole poem 😊

Seriously, I liked this poem and the smooth flow of simple but rhythmic words. I can very much identify with the central theme of this poem as I sometimes perceive this whole Universe as a fractal foundation from an atom to galaxies, everything is just the same. But this poem goes beyond the physical realms into a metaphysical world. And then perhaps I don't understand it or even if I understand I pretend to not to (as I ain't an enlightened person). Well, whatever you want to convey, I may not get it all but I loved the following lines:

Likewise me, all of you are much more
than visible to eyes

Thanks for presenting such a lovely work here!

Thank you @xyzashu. Your comments are always so detailed and shows your effort in not just reading my work but also taking the time to comment and compliment. I am very thankful for it. I had to put the cautions because some people might read it thinking that I am using symbolic terms where instead, they are all very direct terms. For eg, when i said

Inside me is a bundle of layers and layers,
carrying my conditionings of a billion years,

people might think I am talking about every year from past 20-25 years, but this all is written very literally. And you are right, one might not be an enlightened person but by reading it all, one might be able to acknowledge what was I talking about here. Thank you again for such a healthy feedback.

i love it, it is beautiful

Thank you for your comment @dante31 :)

Great work!

Thank you so much :)

@himshweta Your words dance a beautifully fine line between strength and wisdom and your truths resonate within me. Thanks for sharing your words with us all.

Thank you for going through my words. Thank you for the comment :)

Thanks a ton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64