A View A Day - Killian Court, MIT Campus, Cambridge MA USA

in #aviewaday8 years ago (edited)

Killian Court (known originally as the Great Court) is named in honor of MIT’s 10th president, who stands among our most accomplished presidents in national service and who did so much to build the MIT we know today. Learn More... I'm lucky enough to run through Killian Court while on my daily run around the Charles River. So I wanted to share a quick view of what I see while running out of the courtyard. I'm sure a much sunnier day would do this view more justice but hey... It's raining out and I can't control the weather! I hope you enjoy this view nonetheless and I will defiantly be posting more views from around the Charles River in Boston!


Thursday, September 1st, 2016 | 1 PM - View Fullscreen (Recommended!!)

Apple iPhone 6s Plus
1/1012s ƒ/2.2 ISO64 4.15mm


A View A Day Posts

Lush Cloudy Reflections - Essex MA

Deep Cloud Covered Sun

Everyday I will share a photograph of a moment in time in my life.

Blue

Sort:  

The neighborhoods up there are picturesque, I walked around that city for hours

The city has been doing major beautification projects around MIT as well and it is paying off, the area is more beautiful then ever. Love being able to walk around here daily.

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44