Deep Cloud Covered Sun - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 - A View A Day

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Shot with an iPhone 4, late in the day while off the coast somewhere... I actually forgot where. I do remember it being absolutely beautiful out with a slight ocean breeze. I'll I had with me was my iPhone 4 so I took it out and rested it on the deck after we stopped. I was surprised how well this came out and has been a favorite shot of mine. Reminds me of a very peaceful day and is very relaxing to look at. I hope you get some sense of what I felt while viewing, enjoy.


July 17th, 2012

Apple iPhone 4
1/7541s ƒ/2.8 ISO80 3.85mm

Blue

Ps. I wanted to include this as a "A View A Day" post as well to let everyone know I will be continuing these, I just wanted to also get these entries up at the same time.

Also if you love the matrix check this out ;) Steemit Blockchain Matrix Terminal

Sort:  

Amazing! Cant believe the quality from an iPhone! Stunning and good luck!!!! :))

Thanks for sharing this material. I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Great shot with the phone! The light reflecting in the sea looks so nice :)

Like the Matrix :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73