A View A Day - Everyday I will share a photograph of a moment in time in my life.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I wanted to come up with an interesting way to showcase some of my personal favorite photographs I've taken over the years, here on Steemit. I also didn't want to display them all in one long post so not to take away from each individual shot. So I decided to create a new project where I will share one photograph a day that I feel is worthy to be showcased on Steemit and deserves an individual post. I hope you will enjoy these photographs as much as I did taking them. Look out for this post from me each day and get a chance to see the world through my eyes.


View fullscreen in HD.

Małe Ciche - Poland (Kozi Wierch Mountain)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:27 PM

Canon Canon PowerShot SD1000
1/500s ƒ/2.8 ISO80 5.8mm

Blue

Sort:  

Piękne zdjęcie, tęsknię za Polską

Dziękuję Ci - Thank you
tęsknię za Polską - (I miss Poland, as well)

This is wonderful! I started a 365 Project in January last year, and have been going for 595 days straight. You will not only record your days and memories, but your photography skills will grow tremendously. I wish the best of luck to you, and look forward to seeing your journal! Check out mine @bebecitosfotos.

Thank you. I won't exactly being doing what you described but rather showing photographs from my past that I have both enjoyed taking and believe to be a good shot (subjective of course). I will try to also take a photo a day as well, which I do happen to do often anyway. I will defiantly check out your blog now!

Great view. Had no idea Poland had mountains. There you go, learned something new today ;)

Quite a few actually, borders with Slovakia which has many gorgeous mountain ranges

Hey, thanks for sharing that. It's a good idea, too.

What a nice project! I look forward to comparing them and picking the best of the best!

Beautiful photo. The birds add a nice touch! :)

siema :) Upvoted mate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29