Hot Air Ballooning in the Philippines with Passengers (video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago

With the Minion in Baco

After a long flight break, today we were finally able to take off again and it was fun! My co-pilot @sunnylife took care of the passengers @zephalexia, @avhyaceulip and @birjudanak and I was able to control the balloon comfortably over one of the many islands in the Philippines.
The desire of @zephalexia to fly in her hometown was also a great experience for me, as I am always interested in the way of life in other parts of the world. She has made a beautiful post about her city of Baco, which I highly recommend: https://steemit.com/my2018/@zephalexia/my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-welcome-to-baco

fgfs-screen-003.png

Nach einer längeren Flugpause konnten wir heute endlich wieder abheben, und es war ein Spaß! Meine Copilotin @sunnylife hat die Passagiere @zephalexia, @avhyaceulip und @birjudanak versorgt und ich konnte den Ballon gemütlich über eine der vielen Inseln auf den Philippinen steuern.
Der Wunsch von @zephalexia, in ihrer Heimatstadt zu fliegen war auch für mich ein großes Erlebns, da ich mich immer für die Lebensweise in anderen Teilen der Welt interessiere. Sie hat einen wunderschönen Post über ihre Stadt Baco gemacht, den ich sehr empfehlen kann: https://steemit.com/my2018/@zephalexia/my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-welcome-to-baco

HD Video 27 minutes

dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.jpg

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Yey!!! Captain thank you for visiting our hometown 😊😊 it was really fun flying with you...

https://steemit.com/aviation/@avhyaceulip/second-time-to-fly-with-captain-schamangerbert-to-our-hometown-baco-oriental-mindoro

I want to see the banana dance:):)
thanks for your time sis.
it was fun!

captain, we enjoyed it sooo much! super thank you!!! maybe next flight to switzerland , my dream land ❤️❤️❤️

https://steemit.com/aviation/@zephalexia/minion-hot-air-ballooning-to-my-hometown-with-captain-schamangerbert

That is really a very nice fun and i always to like fly with you guys and i wish you will again fly in country where i can show you more places from here.

I'll be happy to fly again going to your country @birjudanak 😊😊❤️

its very very very great video,,,,,,,,,,,,,you are so cool......day by day your creative power will be increase...........welcome for your informative post.....keep it up.............all the best.....

I wish I could also be there with you people for that fun

No problem, just join us here, and tell us your dream flight:

Just check the posts from my passengers, there is all information you need.

thanks!
I will check the posts of other members too.

owww....amazing post & nice video
great sir
Thank you

Really i appreciate you. Sir Nice to see your post.... Keep it up and well done... Best of luck.

i appreciate your post.really a very nice fun.

That is sooooo much fun, captain schamangerbert ! I hope in the future, we could travel again, fly to Vegas and visit my husband @vegasgambler :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61