Second time to Fly with captain @schamangerbert to our HomeTown Baco, Philippines

in #aviation7 years ago (edited)

Yey!! It's my second time to fly with the group, thank you captain @schamangerbert, this flight is much more exciting cause our destination is our place, our Hometown Baco, Philippines.

When my sister @zephalexia informed me about it, she told me we're going to fly in our hometown, I was like what? Are you joking? But when I joined them, it was really going our place and we're flying on a hot air balloon Minion, it was so fun because me and my sister were the ones talking much about the flight, we even talked about our delicacies and festivals that we're celebrating there.

@sunnylife was very nice extending her breaktime so she can guide us.... she's really awesome, we're also with @jennybeans even for a short time and then @birjudanak came,

It was really fun captain @schamangerbert thank you for the opportunity again, you made everything possible, genius indeed...

Captain @schamangerbert is Flightgear Aircraft Developer and developed more than 19 aircrafts including hot air balloons

If you guys wanna join too, you can, just visit here
flight gear simulation

Here is the video of our awesome flight 😊😊😊

https://steemit.com/aviation/@schamangerbert/hot-air-ballooning-in-the-philippines-with-passengers-video-by-schamangerbert

Thanks for dropping by!!!❤️😊😊

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Sort:  

When i fly first time with captain its a best moment for me because he came to my country and fly over from House and from your post i can see that you enjoyed lot too.

I enjoyed a lot 😊😊❤️

it was nice sis. thnx again:)
bananaaaaa dancee:)

Hahahaha it was really fun sis...😘😘😘

I am waiting for the banana costumes :)

Hahaha yes captain we will show you the banana costumes... thank you captain 😘😘😊

I hope I can stay a little longer next time. I missed the fun 😭@avhyaceulip

😊 I'm sure next time you'll be able to join 😊😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61