alphacore's armory #21

in #avatars6 years ago


Here are some more of my simplified runes.
Feel free to use one of these as your avatar if you like.
I am also starting to post some that are high enough resolution for that too, so please be patient or look through my recent posts to find a few I have already posted :)

01_028_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_1145_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_17545.png


01_840_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_993_.png


01_812_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_887_.png


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

Also note that most steem interfaces use a round avatar frame so it will cut out the edges and corners. Just something to keep in mind.
Let me know if you need any help.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

You got a 17.99% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @alphacore!

Congratulations, your post received 5.56% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alphacore! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 30.91% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 9.54% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

This post has received gratitude of 2.13% from @appreciator courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 21.74% upvote from @payforplay courtesy of @alphacore!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 9.09% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 15.15% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 9.69% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @alphacore!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.55% vote... I was summoned by @alphacore! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85