Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hato to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hello @reiban,

yes, these are my own. :-) I couldn't belief it myself when I shot them.

But perfect weather, beautiful scenery and a lot of tries allows even me, as a mediocre photographer, to take some incredible shots.

By the way, the pictures were taken with a Canon G1 X Mark II in HDR mode. (I know, real photographers wouldn't do that, but its beautiful ;-) ) The last picture at night was taken in manual mode of couse (60s, f1/2, iso 100).

They look amazing!

Thank you.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55