You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boring but: RARE and NEVER to be photographed again: Views from the Roseville Bridge. Sydney, Australia. Part 1. Original Photography.

in #australia6 years ago

These images are far from boring SiStar <333 They are BeautyFull!!! So glad to see you here and sharing again :) Have missed ya. Much Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Have been missing you too @thereikiforest ~ I honestly didn't think I would be away for this long.

Often when I need to learn something new, it seems that I become totally immersed in it until I can start to grasp it. And in the process of working/playing with the Deep Dream Generator, I feel that my way of seeing imagery has shifted. Hope to elaborate a bit more in my following articles.

I'm SO pleased you can see the beauty in these images now. The many inlets of the harbour of Sydney are beautiful places to be, to walk the bush trails or to just sit and reflect. I sometimes feel I'm only starting to explore my own 'backyard.' When you come to Oz, I'll have plenty of places to take you.

The DDG has given me the chance to explore the unexpected in colour and design. And Steemit will give me the chance to share what I've learned ~ And hopefully, as usually happens new ideas come with the energy that flows into words. Talk again soon. 💖🙏💖

<3 Reiki Hugs Ally <3

Often when I need to learn something new, it seems that I become totally immersed in it until I can start to grasp it.

I admire your ability to go deeply into the zone of learning & mastery @allyinspirit. I am slowly teaching myself to apply this method. I have a tendancy to dance around things & dabble with them until I feel a certain level of comfort...then I am able to go all in.

And in the process of working/playing with the Deep Dream Generator, I feel that my way of seeing imagery has shifted. Hope to elaborate a bit more in my following articles.

Looking forward to it SiStar :) <333

I'm SO pleased you can see the beauty in these images now. The many inlets of the harbour of Sydney are beautiful places to be, to walk the bush trails or to just sit and reflect. I sometimes feel I'm only starting to explore my own 'backyard.' When you come to Oz, I'll have plenty of places to take you.

Me, too. They are absoulutely beautyfull AIly. I am thankful to get glimpses of the Magic of Oz through your images and look foward to being able to visit one day, hopefully in the not too far distant future.

The DDG has given me the chance to explore the unexpected in colour and design. And Steemit will give me the chance to share what I've learned ~ And hopefully, as usually happens new ideas come with the energy that flows into words. Talk again soon. 💖🙏💖

Right On SiStar. You have inpsired me to start dabbling a bit with DDG and so far I am really injoying it. Thank you much as always. Sending lots of Reiki Love & Bright Blessings Your Way. Talk with you again soon.

Namaste

FANTATIC @thereikiforest. It would be wonderful to share some of the magic of Oz with you. So many places I have yet to explore her too and would be amazing to share them with you.

I hope the DDG doesn't mesmerize you too much though 😊 as it certainly was one of the factors in my being drawn away from Steemit for the past few months. But as another creative 'tool' it can be incredibly stimulating.

Depending on the settings of your Style, an image can be enhanced very subtly or become over the top psychedelic. It can also be a lot of trial and error until you generate one that makes your heart REALLY sing. And the more you play with it, the easier it becomes to match your original images with a 'Style.'

Great to see your aBlyss

aBlyss.jpg
aBlyss by @thereikiforest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43