#Ulog: 'aBlyss' ~ DDGart & Short Poem ~ #Ulogacy of @thereikiforest continues...July 27 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there BeautyFull Steemians 👋

How's your friday been going so far? It's been another hot one here in vacationland. We're supposed to be getting some severe thunderstorms, or so they say anyways. Personally I am hoping the weather forecast is spot on - I always love me a good thunderstorm!

Ever since I was little kid I remember being excited & getting totally charged up during any storms. Especially when they held power outage potential hahaha. I so wish that I got to experience the blizzard of 78 but I wasn't born yet so I missed out lol

Anyways....as I mentioned in last night's ulog I am loving this whole #deepdreamgenerator thing. I seriously think that if you haven't already tried it you should. It's free and it's wicked awesome. Do youself a favor and check it out. You can visit the website here but before you do, I let me show you another of my creations using #DDG...

I am calling this one aBlyss
(and I even wrote a little poem to go with it..)

aBlyss

Soul Consciousness
Diving Deeper Within
Into aBlyss; Beingness

Original Poem & Art by @thereikiforest
Image Created using Deep Dream Generator

Good News..as I am just about to post this it is now starting to downpour out. Yessssah!

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank You @artzone <333 Much Love

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hello? anybody here? Friday night again and no one around. and this is the happy place? I see ya got that deep nightmare generator going again. looks like it puts out psychedelic junk from the 60's.

At least I agree with you on the thunderstorms, they are kind of exciting aren't they? but not to most dogs. Jack hates them.
I'll be back sometime to harrass you some more.

<333 just the way I like it haha ;) perfect for smoking a joint, doing some artwork & injoying the tstorms....life is good in my own little word <333

Sorry to hear that Jack isn't a fan of them. My Lita Girl doesn't mind so much, although she could do without the rain :)

Happy Saturday btw ~ time for another coffee & some Steeming...then gonna head out into the sunshine for some forest lurking. What's on the agenda for you today my friend?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

good morning my young kid friend! my young punk kid friend..toking away.lol. hey what's a Lita Girl ? and where are the photos?
speaking of which you never commented on the one I sent you and you were gone all day yesterday except a small snippet in the morning, this is quite unacceptable young lady. and don't think you're too big to get a spanking!

as far as my day, I was waiting to hear from you so I'd know what kind of mood to be in.. looks like you're in a rare good mood(lol) so that makes me feel good and I think I'll be okay.

do you have any real world plans except stuff I assume are part of your inhouse duties, I think I asked some questions yesterday which went unanswered. more totally unacceptable behavior from you ..I don't know what to say, I think I should be highly offended though but since you already got me in a good mood I can't go back to that stuff.

what exactly happens in Forest Lurking? come winter you'll be doing more cleanup work back there right?
sorry, too many questions, I'm outta here.

I love this image @thereikiforest. It's so vibrant. Wonder if the DDG can start to pick up what's in the ether as well as the shadows?

I think @janton just enjoys teasing you ~ But sure, some of the images on DDG can resemble 'psychedelic dinosaurs' and there are lots of images of 'skulls with doom and gloom' ~ But all the more reason for creative beings who want to bring more light and beauty into the world to make use of the DDG in their own special way too.

Dream on SiStar. 💖🙏💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65