You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auction Finds - More Militaria (and a dangerous find!!!)

in #auction7 years ago

This is a horrific story. I was very irritated that the person who sold this item did not take my warning seriously, probably as I am a woman. But I had it checked out by someone who knows....and the information I received was scary to say the least. I sell military items because they provide a good income, but honestly the glorification of the military makes me sick.

Sort:  

I have always thought that when a Politician has a Problem with another Politician( foreign) , they should make them both put on Gloves in a Neutral Ring. See how eager they are to cause trouble then?

Yes, exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33