You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Gain Some Experience Of Trading On The Altcoin Markets With No Risk Of Losing Your Shirt??? - Why Not Take Part In The Altcoin Trading Championship on Steemit??? - 120 SBD Grand Prize!! :)

in #atc7 years ago

Hey @TonyR this sounds cool. I'd love to know how to trade... perhaps one day give up my day job. How do I sign up? And what timezone are you doing this in? I'm in Texas at the moment -- I'd want to be sure and mark my calendar so I don't forget to check Steemit at the right time.

Sort:  

Hey @idealsceneprod. Sorry, I should have included this link in the post. Would be great to have you take part my friend. Thanks for the message and hope to speak again in future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69