Expect soon: my Russian friend Andrei from Russia, Hobo Geek buddy

in #asterdam8 years ago (edited)

Some time ago I created a new account that I was going to use with bots. It has the unfortunate name @angrb0da which is the forest Queen from Niflheimr in the old Norse myths.

But I had the key and my buddy Andrei couldn't get the new registration system to work with his Dutch phone number so I gave it to him and now he owns it. I suppose being he is from the north and he is tall and strong like a giant, only the gender is problematic.

He wants to make videos and such. He has a very nice Nikon camera, 20 something megapixels...

Anyway, I am going to push him to make stuff. He is a peculiar character and I am sure he will fit in quite well here :)

PS haha... In English they say "coming soon" but in Bulgarian they say "ochakvai" or "ochakvaite", meaning expect. Another example of how these dirty slavs are messing with my English! God bless em!

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36