A Short Introduction- @AS MARTIAN AKA "ASpainter"

in #asmartian7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit. :-) :-)
img1494955463747.jpg

My name is Aman Sharma and most people know me as AS martian or "AS painter" as mentioned in the title. I'm a dedicated painter and most of my posts here will be based on my paintings. Painting has always been my passion and after i heard about steemit, i became very exited and thought that it'll be a great opportunity to show people what I've got.

PAINTING IS A POETRY THAT IS SEEN RATHER THAN FELT. EVERYTHING YOU CAN IMAGINE IS REAL, IT DEPENDS ON HOW YOU EXPRESS IT TO OTHER PEOPLE AND WHETHER YOU CAN MAKE THEM BELIEVE WHAT YOU IMAGINE IS REAL.

I don't really know whether you all will like my paintings as i have many empty rooms for improvement. With the support and help of steemitians and comments and opinions related to my development, I'll certainly be able to fill those rooms no matter how long it takes.

I explored my talent when I was about 6, i don't really recall, but one thing I'm sure of is that I liked making drawings when I was a small child.

Not all of my posts will be on my paintings. I'd like to add that I'm also a writer and a rapper. Many great people have inspired me like O Henry etc.(for story writing) and Eminem, Nas, Tupac etc.(for rapping). So rather than my posts being only confined on my paintings, it'll also consist of some of my stories.
PicsArt_06-09-02.05.24.jpg

If you like my work, please encourage me by voting. I'll be grateful of any comment with suggestions as it'll help me to develop..
THANKS :D :D :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Aman. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulations @asmartian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome onto Steemit Aman!

Thanks mate.. If u like my post, dont forget upvoting.😊😊

Welcome to Steemit @asmartian :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to @Steemit, asmartian! great family! would be awesome to upvote and follow me back :)

Welcome ;)

Thanks mate :D :D

you are welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit Aman!

thanks mate :D

Welcome to steemit world baby.wish you all the best. Upvoted followed

Thanks . :D :D

Welcome ! :) I am new here too! I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51