Ask Steemit: If you could possess any superpower, what would it be and why? - 10 SBD for the best comment

in #asksteemit7 years ago

Announcing the winner of 10 SBD from the previous week

The question from the previous week was "If you could trade places with anyone alive for one day, who would it be and why?" You can read the full post here

The winner was actually not chosen by me this week, because @God-is-love commented with the following:

"I would trade places with you 😄 Let's trade places when it's time to pick the winner of the contest😄"

So I agreed. And @God-is-love chose @dailygiveaway as the winner of the 10 SBD. Congrats @dailygiveaway!


I also decided to give 5 SBD each to the top voted  answer from @andrupetria, and to @God-is-love for helping to pick this week's winner.
      
      There were a lot of great answers this week, so please take some time to read through all the great responses.

The question for the Steemit community today is: If you could possess any superpower, what would it be and why?

IMG_1594.PNG
Thanks to @ryivhnn for the logo for #teamaustralia

Please include your answers in the comments below. I will be awarding 10 SBD to the best response.

To qualify, you must upvote and resteem this post.


For my next #asksteemit, follow me @nextgen622

Sort:  

I would choose the ability to shit gold. Just imagine if every morning after you coffee you went to the toilet and boom, you already had your day's work done. Now you could focus on things that really matter, like steemit or playing with your children. Hmmm I think I might be on to something here!

you can do that now dude! Take a 1/10 ounce of pure gold and swallow! Go fishing a day later! BAM you got your superpower :)

After some time your gold would cost nothing. Your goverment will make a document that gold from your ass is illegal.

@uneducated you do not live up to your name sir. For you have foretold the future and now my post is worth nothing as far as this contest is concerned. I will follow you in hopes acquiring more of this inciteful education.

Sir elderfinancial you are doctor for my heart))

I feel bad for the guy that smelts that gold :-p

smelts or smells the gold???? )

oh no surprise that's winning response, that's a good one :)

I'm a bit shocked. Hahaha, Cool contest @nextgen622! Thanks

Thanks @nextgen622 and @God-is-love for rewarding me! I really appreciate!

For this week my answer is: Being able to learn super-fast by memorizing everything I read,see or listen around me

Would be nice to understand it and integrate it to. I have heard of many Rabbis seemed to have this ability; will probably do a blog on "The Genius/Gaon of Vilna" soon.

If I had a superpower, I'd choose the power to amplify/nullify my emotions - to not feel the pain of a betrayal, to not feel the hurting of a goodbye, to not feel when your steemit post doesn't earn as much, to feel more in love, to feel more dedicated to things. Such a power would help a lot :)

The ability to earn money for using social media... Oh wait, that's Steemit!

You got 13 cents already here! Seems like is getting real :P

😄

I would want to always know the right words to say, so that I could comfort and help people especially in times of need when they might not want to ask out of pride or just thinking they are completely alone, when they are not.

The ability to change the world

Would you like me to vectorize that logo for you? @nextgen622

That would be awesome @epicdesigns. Actually I'll pay you 5 SBD if you could do a nice logo/image for 'Ask Steemit', and I'll pay you another 5 SBD if you can do a cool signature block with 'Follow me @nextgen622 with a nice background image.

No problem, lets link up. Are you in the steemspeak discord or steemit.chat?

Yep nextgen622 in steemit chat

Cool just sent ya a message!

I would chose the ability to heal the sick. I would travel the world healing in poor areas with limited access to doctors

It would be healing the sick just like Jesus did.
Because I have been through sickness and have found it to be horrible! :]

I would choose to have 'I Dream of Jeanne's' powers. She can do most anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16