Who are my favorite Steemians and why

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Recently I saw a post from @Acidyo.

You can see his post here : AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

I have more favorite steemians and I will make a top 3.
DQma5mbjPtLaw2HYWdyUogvU1KH6CbUR9peeoWdB35PCBhk.png

1.Damarth

@Damarth is one of my favorite steemians because he is so involved in this community . He is interacting with his followers and he always read the comments , choose the best one for the next post and he also leave a little upvote.

2.Rockz

@Rockz is one of my favorite steemians because he helps this community.He is reading the comments also he leaves an upvote for every single comment related to his post and he is answering them and if there are too many the same he will create a post with the answer. I mean he created this post for photographers How to take awesome images
or this one My 10 rules to be successfull on steemit

3.Acidyo

@Acidyo is one of my favorite steemians because he is so involved in steemit community.He launched sites like Decentmemes.com.He is making streams in DTube or DLive at World of Craft , Counter-Strike and many others.He is reading the commets and he is answering to them also he leaves a little upvote.

This is my top 3 favorite steemians. There are many more.... but I didn't want to make a long list.

Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85