[#AskSteemit] If you can only watch one last Youtube video and no more for the rest of your life, which will it be?

in #asksteemit7 years ago


Hey Steemians!

Welcome to another #Asksteemit segment. In the last Asksteemit post , We get to see the amazing place Steemians come from and live. I'm amazed, from the Beautifully vibrant Cebu City, Philipines to the exotic French town of Annecy.

Steemians come from everywhere!

Now i'd like to ask a more personal question, HYPOTHETICALLY... if you can only watch one last Youtube video, and never get to watch anything else on Youtube for the rest of your life, which video will it be?

I'm expecting some whacky suggestions. hahaha!

So, what's your video? and maybe tell us why..

To participate, remember to

  • Comment your answer, link your video and give a short explanation of what it's about.
  • Upvote this post

All liquid SBD rewards will be shared among all participants.

Image source



I'm @awesomianst

Stay Awesome.

Sort:  

This video, because is so funny and rare how this guys he acting, because was stopped by the police and just say over and over again... "I have afraid !" it always make me laugh!

I loved this cartoon as I child and this is my favorite episode from that cartoon. Everytime I see an ant I break out in this song, lol.

really its not! just ask deep deep within your heart. the funky part of your heart. hahaha

here..

Nice video as a last one! Love thepianoguys

Awesome combination, won't you think? Great to the eyes and to the ears!

very! and i cant appreciate enough the logistics and directing put behind it.

I know! their team must be over the moon for the results :)

@awesomianist .. of course has to be rickrolled jus cuz its awesome


cheers man upvoted, resteem & followed

why do i click it.. why do i still click it.. damn it why do i still fall for it... hahahaha


Fairly easy for me :). All the emotions from Worlds Championship we attended packed in one video :). Also if you by any chance would be interested in what kind of game that is check this out.

Aw Man Aw Man! I never knew Ultimate Frisbee is such a big event there!

I'm a frisbee newb myself, seeing theres such a large tournament for this.. i think it's time to get that frisbee out of the closet. hahaha

If youre going to Steemfest we could play there :)

Aww man... another reason i must go to Steemfest..


Still having issues selling my old bike ! so.. this will be prolly the last video i would watch on youtube! ^^

hahaha.. thats an awkward end to your youtube streak right?

That way I can have a fantastic soundtrack for the rest of my life and not get bored because variety will always be there :p

If your last video runs forever. You wont have a last video.

Exactly my man

Nice memeception

This is interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83