What's the most interesting thing you came across recently?

in #asksteem6 years ago

Just an open question.

Sort:  

Stumbled on this funky house... reminded me of the Villa Girasole that I was lucky to see in person almost 10 years ago now (yeesh!)

i need this on the beach in my life haha. and with some curtains

I'll go with this political ad someone sent me recently, targeting a Congressman who is rarely seen in his home district.

Lol that's hilarious! reminds me of school

If it is in steemit then it is @actifit.
Outside of steemit it is Japanese culture.
Today it is @dpoll

can actifit make me fit?

Yes of course!
At Least to some extent.

Yea that's the idea behind it @kevingwong, incentivizing people to get fit.
Would love to see you give it a try :) - it's still early beta but it's been getting quite the large support and beautiful feedback by the community.

rulersig2.jpg
@mcfarhat - @Actifit Founder
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I just came across steemigram. Seems pretty interesting from the perspective of onboarding people to Steem...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sebbbl/steemigram-automatically-post-from-instagram-to-steemit
They say that they will be doing this with twitter and YouTube and any other social site you like... thoughts?
🌕🍪...

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds great, hope it works out!

Me too man. I don’t really use other social media but it seems like it could start raising awareness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

recently the most interesting which i came across is shopping and long drive with besties in rain with whooping shout :p

The most interesting thing - to be successful a man? Is anyone successful with money and money?

I guess that would make that person have money squared

To be very honest I was feeling very hungry and suddenly my Brother appeared with a Family Pizza. Believe you me nothing can beat the level of excitement when you are hungry and suddenly get your favorite food ;)

When you have a lot to study even looking out the window becomes more than interesting

study with a smile!

I'll tape the corners of my mouth into a wide smile :D

My Google Chrome just updated itself without my knowledge.

But that happens all the time..

dlive simply goes out of steem blockchain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77