The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

                               Digital art made by @xpilar  


view full-size image clik here

  In order to use the pictures in other context you must have permission from me    

 Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture   

 If you write a good story from my photos, you may get a good upvote from me  

                 Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ? 

Sort:  

if the beach is purple
it must taste like sweet blueberries
shall we dive in?

beating the summer heat imagining it's iced, too hahaha

hehe, likes it "taste like sweet blueberries"

howdy!

I hope you're having a great day
is it hot there?
here ... toooooo hot
I want to fill the tub with ice cubes and stay there all day
but for now
back to reality
time for lunch

have a great day!

Yes, it is very hot.
I will think we experience the same weather.

Experts say we'll have such weather until October.

I like it, but it may get some rain too

we're expecting 34 degree celcius on tuesday
it's cool now but it's almost dawn that's why

sighs .. if this is till October I'd be taking cold showers 2 - 3x a day ^ ^
it feels like summer in Asia

I like it, too
but I miss the rain
and so do the plants

we're experiencing drought
how about you up there?

Yes, it's dry here too

The farmers struggle to get enough hay for the animals for the winter

oh that's sad

Loading...

Regards @xpilar

very beautiful colors
colors that I like to be in your art
the beauty you mix with the purple color
overshadow the glow of the sunset

visible from the distance
lies in the middle of the sea

regards from me @sultan-aceh

Hi @sultan-aceh

Thank you for your kind words

nice that you like the colors

thank so much @xpilar

Hi @xpilar is a great piece of art, let me make up a poem for your drawing

Life is color
image
Life is COLOR
But not a rainbow,
It's not always as beautiful as the one you always pointed to after the rain
Not as beautiful as the gradation

Not…,
Life is a color choice
There are hundreds and even thousands of gradations
And there are different stories in each gradation

Different harmonies and melodies
Being a color theme of life
Life is COLOR
And you are the painter

Re-steemed
Thanks
Regard from me @siatteuk

Hi @siatteuk

Thank you for your thoughts and a very nice poem

Thanks again @xpilar

I'm not good expressing myself @xpilar, but seeing your beautiful art what came to my head was how immense is the universe that there are many things to discover and it seems so inexplicable that we are the only living beings.

Why is our planet the only one capable of harvesting life and not any other planet of the many that exist?

It will be that everything happened at the exact time and time ... or maybe it was something else?

The truth is that your image is very beautiful, so many colors visually fill me with harmony.

Hi @yanes94

Thanks for the fine words about the picture

We are not alone in the unversity, it is 13.7 billion years since it was created
And life on other planets has had a long time to evolve.
They are only very far away from our solar system

But if so, I think that at some point they came to our planet, for example, so many wonders that exist on our planet that if we put logic to it, I do not think it was the humans who created them and more than for those times there were no machines or technologies.

Thanks @xpilar for answering and showing me something I did not know.

What you say is also in my mind.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful sunset, it feels like someone looking through magenta color sunglasses. Endless calm water surface and beautiful clouds, it is like someone expecting to see a ship on horizon anytime. Have you ever heard about Scarlett Sails? That is also in my to do list :)

Hi @stef1

Thanks for the fine words about the picture

hehe, no but now i know that
I hit the Scarlet Sails (tradition) on Wikipedia

I like this, love skips as you know

Looking forward to seeing you make art about it

Sunset :


I noticed the presence of sharks around the rescue boat, the sun was starting to come down the curtain on the day. It was a serene explosion of purple and red, a great chromatic symphony, a canvas of colors of supernatural proportions, a truly magnificent sunset on the Pacific.

Hi @redouanemez

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Broken lights spiral out from the horizon. 360 degree rainbow hovers over the waves and in each wave there is a reflection of the next cast out into an endless net of jewels. Thus is the web of life.

Hi @locusmind

Thank you for your thoughts and a nice description

@xpilar𝑪𝒂𝒕𝒄𝒉 ‘𝒆𝒎 𝒅𝒐𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒔𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 .𝑻𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒚 𝒉𝒐𝒘 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒖𝒔𝒆𝒅 𝒑𝒖𝒓𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒄𝒐𝒍𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒃𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒎𝒂𝒅𝒆 𝑺𝒖𝒏 𝒕𝒐 𝒈𝒍𝒐𝒘.𝐁𝐮𝐭 𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝐝𝐨 𝐈 𝐝𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬?

Thanks @rohit786

hehe, in that world they do it

@xpilar definitely i will try doing colour combination

very beautiful piece of art. brilliant work.

Thanks @yutika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17