University Life

in #artzone6 years ago

Following is the Picture of My University Named as University of Lahore. I have spent my four years there for education in Computer Science. Unversity is located at the the Defense Road and on the Area of 500 acre with all the departs included in it. The phote is captured by iphone six on a sunny day so no much crowad in it but there are thousands of students studying in there.

17103534_707529276085542_2794393952390329173_n.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 16:00:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 216.95/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Are you graduating this year? If so, congratulations!

I am back in school (after a decade off) for a masters degree.

No, I have been graduated last year and missing my University life

Ah, I see. Iam back at a university for a graduate program and missing non university life!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 13.72% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @tabraiz.jutt. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 20.28% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @tabraiz.jutt!

Congratulations, your post received 15.19% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @tabraiz.jutt! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53