Pugz

in #artzone6 years ago

43E011BC-9949-454B-AADB-D5563D923414.jpeg art by Tammy Tinch @ sscrow Pug love from God above warm and round snortin clowns . Scurry furry little feet always lookin for a treat. Snoozin cruisin lookin fly fat apple dumplin im yer guy!

Sort:  

Hello again, Tammy! I've submitted your work to the Pay It Forward Contest

This is how I found your art. Fun and cool work. My Daughter both thought it was great.

Thankyou ❤️🤗🤩

Thankyou 😍🤩🤗

What a wonderful piece of art!! and the little write-up made me smile :)

I found your post from @trincowski's entrance to the Pay if Forward Curation contest :)

Thankyou ❤️🤗

You are most welcome ;)

Hello sscrow!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@trincowski featured you in The Pay it Forward contest

nice use of colors, real nice

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Perfect, that little poem, I ,mean I got a smile as soon as I saw Pugz, then reading the little poetice diddy, a bigger smile, and a slight chuckle. "Scurry furry little feet always lookin for a treat" That so much describes our little chihuahua's. I found your post because of @trincowski's entry into the "Pay it Forward" contest, you were one of the three he featured, so glad he did too.

❤️thankyou 🤗 i have chiuahuahs also 4 of them actually i have 7 dogs total 🤩 my bestie Jae has 10 pugs ... they all get so spoiled they went swimming today she has a lil pool for them i got tuh watch a video of it today 😍 she loves dem fur babies thats her in the pic BD20E3F6-7DB9-4D47-A3FB-EE1C63FF617C.jpeg

Little dogs are just so dang cute, and so so different. My little chihuahua, is a lot like me I don't know how she picked it up, but she like me does not like the wind.

I hate the wind also it could at least be wonderfully scented 😂 one time i was at a lake when a storm blew in i got sand blasted runnin for cover that hurt so bad runnin blind screamin tryin to get the truck door open gettin beat down and blasted by the wind ...it was picking up the sand and hammerin me it stung so bad ... another time i was at a gas station fillin up a down draft hit busted a mans truck window that was gettin fuel also ... im serious its like gettin stuck in a tornado in texas sometimes

Extremely awesome drawing, Tammy. I love those colours. 🤩

Thankyou ❤️❤️❤️

Thankyou🤗 do you know whats up with steepshot when i go to post i get a notice that says enable connect to blockchain 🤔 9879E315-2B6B-4A65-8047-3B0507307A6C.png

I don't know but that seems very suspicious. :-/

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68