Haha(100)

in #artzone6 years ago

💔 Hate 1 person 💔

[Chapter 5]

"" Dr ... Dr .. .. "heel"

Arbitrary and knocked on the door, but there is no sound from shaking 4. When I opened the door room corner. Upload pillows bow with hands on knees sleeping .... see this form. Unknown quake waves. 4, but ignore a smile on your face ...

"" I Hate Hate "at full speed"

"" Mother ... ""

40 hate into my ear lobe 0 ငျှ 0 ငျှ voice and the sound of loud closed awake hate Iceland 4.

"" Arbitrary, ""

An သူေ 0 5 I hate to see her anger was arbitrary .... What screams out for fear of the unknown. He did not sleep .... go to sleep before dawn born in ink while Alan 4 wake up again.

"Reservation" သူဌေးသား round must be taken up sculpture will be, I do not think 4 မင်းသိအောင် house maid does not fold shadow of approximately 4 4 months old .. So this is to work, and all work must be all alone ... the next time I "hate"

But a bow on her pillow and 4 are forced to work by the arbitrary protruding own eyes ...

"" 0 ငျှင် this time ... .. "arbitrary"

"" Yes ... rice cooking .. 0 ငျတ် wash instead handed one tasks 40 Avatar ... .. I must be alone .. ""

"Like" ဟုတ္ .. ""

"" If I wash my 0 0 4 4 white wash the laundry room ... If Chapter 0 Avatar 0 ငျှင်း anything other hand, such as 4 ... These 4 4 ​​4 "I'll forgive you hear me .."

"" Yes .. Yes .. I do not want to "arbitrary"

"" .. "at full speed"

Arbitrary leaves 0 ငျှူ hate. She said the work is not a 0 Someone want to say 0 maids say is said. Did I forgot to hate her ... I hate not arbitrary, I 4, I did not hate the other girls hate. I 4, I did not eat around her to give her comfort, but in fact, I know he hates my heart Sic Sic 0 ငျမ်း again. Painless တင်းရင်း ....

"Hate" arbitrary "I love you"

Twinkling eyes. With a tear on the cheek .....
4 Heart I took the job ...
Cry if I do not feel up to 4 ...

Wipe away tears လိုက်ရင်း arbitrary anyway, beside a little arbitrary to satisfy the hate just 4 ပြီဆိုတဲ့ 4 had already been prepared to make 4 news.

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

"Hen" ... "I hate what he was doing"

Who work alone in the kitchen 0 ှုပ် asked her shadow.

"" I hate to wake up, even if it is not already a shadow 4 .. "wake up"

"" This has all been done a "hate"

See the dish on the table and asked the shadow of surprise.

"Shadow" Yes .. .. "breakfast"

Baby smile. Hate figure gaze hardened. According to an approximately 4 4 Hate Me. Can not blame on arbitrary sense of hate praise shadow 5 hearts. He did not know what time ဟင်းတွေ too ready to play. She will be very tired တွေးရင်း 0 ုတ် shade is to be sent to her mother. She was cooking heat Hutchison thinks her tender white eggs in a rash. She said nothing as well as breakfast, this kitchen for 4 '' ....

The "shadow" ... .. "shadow"

"" Well ""

"Shadow" What was she doing for so long "hate"

"" Nothing ... 4 .. I think I'll hate starts to "let go"

"" I do not hate 5 .. I write the brown ... I hate to say arbitrary, breakfast kitchen 4 "" You know,

"" There's no longer alive, and I hate တောင်သွား ""

Indicating that the shadow descending on the ladder arbitrary. Place. Blue 0 ငျှပ် Sleeve 0 ငျှည် white pants in combination with 0 ငျှည် 0 pages ခပ်တည်တည် position and arbitrary. There's arbitrary and approximately 4 0.

"" I hate cooking rice too .. ""

SMILING takes up approximately 4 matches. I asked. 4 hate smile and shake again ...

"" And often simply not enough practice ... that's because I do not know whether "good"

5 "good" hate "Like you do not hate it"

"I want to hate" 4 Palm continue work "hate"

But speaking out to the dining room on an arbitrary section 0 Avatar 4. The approximately 4-handedly to see Joey.

"" ... What I hate saying 4 4 0 chef once cooked rice couple bad .. ".."

From the "Yes"
I did not love 🎯 🎯
Part 1

       ''''

"Douglas, recently said that"

"Yes, before the great aunt of
I hid anger မဟာသ grandchildren
You do not need to go and see what I do not mind.

"She knew of a doctor's Great
The car is broken is broken toy to sit onto the leap to commit sin.

  He was on 'Storage uncommon''

The anger of the Lord on '''

Yes, my grandchildren on 'foreigners
''

"The house next to the great aunt of sustained laughter
Words will come to know
Foreigners to go. ဖြက်.

"This win, with foreign and do not want to go
The anger of the hotel floor dedicated hard to prove for about 3 months.

         🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯

 2018.,

Still awake, too, '' Dr Douglas Douglas'

'' This is too neutral, they can sound great.

'Eye Rub suit too, will roll off the bed ထလိုက်သည်.

'' Too Little under water violations
Down to the floor.

You know as soon too cold 'cold' violations breakfast was not worth the wait.

       '' Yes, yes ''

'' Too ပြောလိုက်ပြီး bathroom.

'' Too little too no parent တွွေ့
The young do not want to meet me, I have seen too indifferent desktop.

'' Too big, not too far been developed through life
A phenomenon.

The table was too '' hair bow hand ကီင်္ ကီင်္ no rice so difficult if no clothing.

"Too much on the table face to see how the prison.

'' င့် glue eyes had seen
I too dream sleep too င့်
I came back four.

Netanyahu now ......... votes
Adults. I have forgotten about it too
Naw.

Talking Too "desktop picture. I was just staring.

          🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯

On 'The land on' Airport

"Lobby န့် again, this is a very happy story
We will pay. ဖွားဖွား I found out too.

Referred to as ". မဟာသ
Leveling ကိုယ့် Augustine န့်.

        Helen on '''

Lobby န့် on '. Put a lot of people
Great cinch.

Great hands on 'The body of a tent called the boy looked.

"Sweatshirt bodies bodies curled long hair Peng
The bodies of Malay
Great words.

 '' shine ဖွားဖွား hands, and I will be back. Lobby န့် oath does not say.

You can not want to see the Grand Lobby န့် on '''
Spain wants to go to school with him shaking fast lead before vote
In the land of fast ဖွားဖွား sense.

Augustine on 'န့် ချွဲ့ entirely voice began to hate his parents
They eat in the Grand Lobby န့်.

'' leveling ဖွားဖွား she will become too great.

             🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯🎯

Take this I need to work on '.

"The company was too junior to work 0 worth a look, I do not want to say too 0.

  I'd have anything here on '

"Too Much Heaven fit to meet the standard
Oh, good way.

Yes, this is the firm on 'in my frying pan
Share explicit al idea to my manager positions
.

Oh, I was on 'The manager then ... my hair Tak Tak ...

Greece on 'If this is too over the mouth.

Helen I am on 'storage.

'' လှောဂ် Ja Reh
Be afraid, Tak Tak Tak Tak.

Aye Aye on 'I'll see my beard now
Companies need advice.

Too much on 'go tell visage.

'' ပြုံးစိစိ''

'' ten pendants in a room together in college, your major is in the same room together.

This work on 'The 0 in the same company in a case.

I like you and me on 'Who does Harris
ဟားဟား

  I spent too တော့မသိဘူး

I was trembling so first
. If you dislike would be like if I should try to make.

'' I Love You "
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T08:52:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 344.50/200.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @shweyoe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shweyoe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shweyoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89