I drawing Wargreymon

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drawing Wargreymon!

IMG_-hwynyn.jpg

IMG_rb9go2.jpg

I recently draw a lot of Digimon's pictures.
I thought Digimon was not well known So I though painted those pictures, I thought that it was impossible to get favorable reactions from people watching.

But actually it was different.
Rather it was accepted favorably from people who do not know enthusiastic fans and Digimon.
It was an unexpected event for me and it was also a very happy thing.

process
DSC_1112.JPG

DSC_1113.JPG

DSC_1114.JPG

And this newly drawn Wargreymon is a top class popular character among Digimon!

This is the original of the official website.
img-digmon (1).jpg
He makes balls of fire and attacks.

He is also the protagonist Digimon of the early Digimon animation.
This little dragon I drew evolves and becomes Wargreymon.

IMG_-jqv5fm.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/agumon-and

Digimon still has many charming characters!
I constantly draw a picture as I am feeling, so I do not know what to draw next time, but Digimon is one of those candidates!

Thank you for reading!👍

videotogif_2018.07.21_15.47.47.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Woooooow this is awesome! I like it! You are very talented. Great work!

Thank you friends!🤗
I will draw even better pictures in the future!😉

You are very welcome! I have no doubt about that! ^^

You're great mate!! 💪🤙✌️👌🔝
Wonderful job!!

Thank you mate!😉
I am reviving enthusiasm for Digimon!😆

WOW!!! Great job man!
Can you draw Steemitri The Mannequin for me?!?!
I'm trying to promote a few artists introducing them with a post. You can check my latest post about @barbhr.
Is it possible? What do you think?

Thank you!
Ah…I am poor with English information.
What is a Steemitri The Mannequin?😅

However, There is no problem to introduce me!
Rather is big welcome!😉

I am Steemitri The Mannequin you can check my blog, haha.
@dexpartacus told me about you ;-)

I would love to see @steemitri The Mannequin in Manga version drawn by the magic hand of @ryo-6414 !!!

Yeah that would be awesome!

Oh! You! Ahaha OK!🤣
Woow really? He is the best mate! His friends are very welcome!😉👏

Thanks mate!
... and if you have time, I will wait for your artwork ;-)

Your welcome!
I am grateful to you and a wonderful friend @dexpartacus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69