You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drawing Wargreymon

in #artzone6 years ago

WOW!!! Great job man!
Can you draw Steemitri The Mannequin for me?!?!
I'm trying to promote a few artists introducing them with a post. You can check my latest post about @barbhr.
Is it possible? What do you think?

Sort:  

Thank you!
Ah…I am poor with English information.
What is a Steemitri The Mannequin?😅

However, There is no problem to introduce me!
Rather is big welcome!😉

I am Steemitri The Mannequin you can check my blog, haha.
@dexpartacus told me about you ;-)

I would love to see @steemitri The Mannequin in Manga version drawn by the magic hand of @ryo-6414 !!!

Yeah that would be awesome!

Oh! You! Ahaha OK!🤣
Woow really? He is the best mate! His friends are very welcome!😉👏

Thanks mate!
... and if you have time, I will wait for your artwork ;-)

Your welcome!
I am grateful to you and a wonderful friend @dexpartacus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69