I drawing "ACE"

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drawing "ACE"

IMG_rdrntk.jpg

IMG_kq0ylf.jpg

Ace is a very popular character of manga ONE PIECE!

I think that the power of the flame, which is his special ability, is very cool!
I wanted to draw his flame cool But it was very difficult.😅

IMG_1kx4ol.jpg

It took 4 hours to complete, but most of it spent drawing flames.
However, I was able to draw it detail, so that was good.
IMG_-r900io.jpg

Since I drew a picture of "Blackbeard" the other day, I thought that it would be a good collaboration if I drew an ACE this time.
Also, since Blackbeard is a less popular character, I thought his presence would also increase by drawing an ACE😆

IMG_t0t6nv.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@ryo-6414/blackbeard

I think both characters are really wonderful😉

Thank you for reading😌

videotogif_2018.07.01_09.26.54.gif

Sort:  

This is so cool! I also really appreciate that you showed the process and not just the finished project. Well done!

Thank you!🤗
The process is posted as evidence I drew😉

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

He has a very confident smile and the fire comes out nicely in ink form :).

-upvoted-

Yeah, Thank you!😉👍

Well done mate!! Great job!
I love details, the medallion on 🔝!
👏😉✌️

Thank you mate!😉
Oh! medallion Thank you!😆👍

You're really welcome!!!😀😉🔝✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61