Blackbeard

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drawing "Blackbeard"(黒ひげ)

COPYRIGHT BY @ryo-6414
IMG_t0t6nv.jpg

IMG_-mq34zm.jpg

Japanese very popular Manga, ONE PIECE character.
I think his dark abilities are very cool!
Original Manga 1 scene↓
0008.jpg

I love this character, but not popular from japanese😅
How about in your country?

He is a real pirate in history.
The name is "Edward Teach" He is a British who existed in the 1700s.
He is said to be the strongest pirate in history.

mig (2).jpeg

He has also appeared in Pirates Series 4.

OVzJ209mc8yB1nWKxwrsqJIvyHkJHuv2bHfsbBoG.jpeg

I am his backbone and overwhelming power and I like the perfect pirate's looks!

Thank you for reading😌
videotogif_2018.06.21_20.07.22.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice post and drawing. Upvote and follow!

Thank you! Your art wonderful!👍

thank you too!

One piece is really popular in Italy...but the character I don't think so...😁
Amazing job mate!! You're 🔝!👏🤗✌️

Oh! really? I thought that One Piece is not so popular outside Japan, Because the character is too unique😆
Thank you mate!👍

In TV they transimit It at 14:00 pm, in a popular Channel!
You're welcome!!😉✌️

Oh, PM14:00! One Piece is broadcasting television from AM9:30 in Japan!
I am really happy that Japanese Manga are popular in Italy🤗

一発描きなんですよね?
相変わらず素晴らしいです!

一応、キャラクターの大きさを決めるために大体の輪郭を円で下書きしてますが、それくらいですかね😃
ありがとうございます♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31