Sort:  

I did enjoy it, thank you

On a slightly different note, I'd just like to express my appreciation for your use of light and texture in your your work -- can't quite describe how I feel about the darker scenes, but... It's like wanting to take in every little detail, to sense the place.
I'm able to appreciate both simple drawings and complex ones, but I have a special place in my heart for surreal scenes that feel like something physical from a different reality.

I don't even know what this clumsy attempt at praise achieved, but hopefully it conveys:
Your work is very nice, I like it :)

Thank you so much, @eccles. That's what I love to do most: scenes from another reality. I'm glad you also like these pieces of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39