I am still so in love with my...

in #artzone6 years ago
Sort:  

damn thats fuckin awesome i wish you would have used a scanner to import the drawing its blurry and it it was taken in a low light setting so the photo looks bad but thats drawings looks rad!

Was this a whimsical drawing or did you have some inspiration for it? I see traces of Terminator and Data from Star Trek Next Generation.

Hi this was for a art contest here on Steemit, every week a new theme :) oh yeah the Terminator is a " robot i've got some inspiration from ;) I found that movie very impressive. Xx

The same here. I remember seeing it when it first came out - totally original at the time. Good luck in future contests. :-)

Thank you very much x

you received an honorable mention from @artzone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44