Photocollagecontest#1 My dearest friend --> collage

Hello everyone


> SHORT POST

this is my entry for the Photocollagecontest #1

I recently wrote a story about my dog, and now I have made a collage about him, this is especially made for the Photo collage contest :)

I didn't just want to write that he is my best friend because he is so much more so I have written a couple of things on it <3

image

I had a lot of fun making this collage and if you also like to make one there is still time! Here is the link to the contest:

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@marcovanhassel/kicking-off-a-brand-new-contest-the-photocollagecontest


> Thank you for your visit, see you soon!

image

°

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42