📌 New marketing strategy 📝 and my Patreon account 📱.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

logo_m19a.jpg


heart-divider-clipart-1.jpg.png


Please subscribe to my Patreon

Just before signing up for Steemit last December, I decided to give Patreon a try. I made an account and I began to share my weekly podcasts on there. It was my initial intention to promote it and had hoped to make a few extra bucks each month to fund my endeavors and my family's transition to an off-grid sustainable homestead.Shortly after I discovered Steemit as well as a few other decentralized media platforms on which one can earn crypto currency for posting/blogging/vlogging.

I've had one loyal subscriber since the day I launched my Patreon. Meanwhile, I started to use Steemit as my primary blogging site where I shared my podcasts and started to write serial articles. In order to balance the time I spent blogging and the money earned, I began to do more podcasting than writing. It's just easier for me to produce shows than to spend time researching and writing, although I absolutely love to write and would love to start doing much more of it.

Now that the crypto market has taken a bit of a nosedive which has had an impact on the price of Steem, I have started rethinking my online presence and marketing strategy. I will continue to release all of my podcasts here on this blog and I will continue to share each post on all of my other social media pages. However, I will now revamp my Patreon profile to refelct my current podcasting schedule and will start to promote that page more on social media.

I already started experimenting a little by posting on Facebook and so far so good. I have gained several new subscribers in just one day. I know that many fellow Steemians are opposed to using fiat. I also know that many of us still rely heavily on it to make ends meet for the time being. I keep my base subscription fee at 1 USD per month. Once I start seeing a significant increase in subscribers I will start offering more tiers with added goodies and merchandise. All of your support will go towards improving the quality and consistency of my podcasts and blog as well as keep the Love-Reign homestead afloat from month to month.


Current Podcasting Schedule:

Flew-ShotViscosity-Dn-B-Mixcloud-ImageThe-Roadblock-Mixcloud-ImageHangin-039-with-WHO-Mixcloud-Image
Mondays 3PM ESTTuesdays 7PM ESTWednesdays 7PM ESTFridays 5PM EST
@msp-waves@smacommunity@smacommunity@msp-waves
BS-logo

And the last Sunday of each month I'm live on @canna-curate at 7PM EST with Blessed Sessions


Steemit_line

If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

mixcloud-1 sola-token128 Twitter-NEW facebook-logo patreon-logo

🙏 Thank_You_Steemit ✊.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


Canna-Curate-winner-bygrow-pro5

@canna-curate


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150


NYCR_logo


banner_moonbot
@moonbot
Receive one upvote daily by sending 1SBD or 2 steem per month.


globocop_thin_red_line


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you movement19! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You have been defended with a 9.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @movement19.

Congratulations @movement19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95