Behind the Daisies

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I’ve always loved drawing daisies and sunflowers. Once upon a time, my little daisy pictures were in minor demand. I’m including images of the stages of this art-piece, following the completed drawing. The drawing is in colored pencil, with the background blacked out in ink.

Behind TheDaisies.jpg

Completed 04 November 2018, by D. Denise Dianaty.

Behind TheDasies1.jpg   Behind TheDaisies2.jpg   Behind TheDaisies3.jpg

Behind TheDaisies4.jpg   Behind TheDaisies5.jpg   Behind TheDaisies6.jpg

Behind TheDaisies7.jpg   Behind TheDaisies8.jpg   Behind TheDaisies9.jpg

This drawing was inspired by the photography of @roxy-cat of the very type of flowers I most enjoy drawing and painting. This is the link that inspired the drawing: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@roxy-cat/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow-or-or-petal-sun-cae13640dbaf6
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
cf6k8yrv3p.jpg

Thank you very much!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow! It is simply amazing. I love it so much. And I feel honoured that my photo inspired you. Thank you for bringing me so much joy. 😘

Thank you for inspiring me and for such fulsome praise! And, thanks for the resteem!

She really does inspire people.
Lovely to see you back at your best. Really beautiful! Looks like the daisy girl will be in demand again.

From your fingertips to God’s eyes! :D

Yes my friend. Daisy girl will be blessed.

So very lovely looks so nature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43