Pencil portrait number 5 and how my life goes

in #artzone4 years ago

Greetings steemians...
My life has been rather busy this last couple weeks, therefore I've been posting even less than usual ( which is pretty much very very rarely...).
The most important thing that's been going on is the fact that we're selling our apartment and buying a house outside of town. Therefore last couple of weeks me and my wife (but mostly me because my wife stays at home with our boys) have been going there and back moving stuff, buying stuff and making all the necessary adjustments in our soon new home. It's so time consuming that I rarely see my sons lately and even more rarely (rarelier????) do I draw.
There's a few things things that I'm supposed to draw , because I've promised it to some persons and because it will make me some cash... and between those things there is one that I'm super excited about but it's too early to tell so I'm waiting patiently....
But nevertheless I managed to finish one commission for a pencil portrait, and I'm going to share it with you ;)

pencil commission no. 5

She's a very happy and enjoyable person but really short, so her friends wanted her as a smiling dwarf, an so she is .
Grumpy behind her is her boss ;)

process

Sorry for the mess :(

Done
Thanks for reading
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great artwork and inspiring to see the process as well.

@streetstyle thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

This turned out great! I hope your client is happy with it!
😍@carrieallen

Thank you :) yes, the client was happy with ( honestly I was too ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Mmmmmmm.... caaaake.. drools

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @longer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25